Sponsors

Sponsors are an integral part of the WESCO Soccer league!  Please contact us if you would like to be a WESCO business sponsor and support our local youth playing soccer in this community.

Thank you so much to all our 2021 sponsors!

A&D Titus Trucking, Inc 5372 Lone Pine Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-3430
ABL Construction P.O. Box 571, Coraton CA 95444 707-827-3450
AE Contractor Inc 3771 Spring Creek Drive, Santa Rosa CA 707-396-3485 https://aecontractorinc.com/
All About Fire Protection 1213 Enos Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-490-6972 http://www.allaboutfireprot.com/
American Window & Door Systems, Inc 3595 Gravenstein Hwy South, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-258-0880 https://www.amwinsys.com/
Analy Veterinary Hospital 900 Gravenstein Hwy, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7614 http://www.analyvet.com/
Bachan's Inc 9878 Mill Station Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 831-588-1856 https://bachans.com/
Buddies Pizza 177 Pleasant Hill Ave N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-1183 https://buddiesgourmetpizza.com/
Canyon Rock Co., Inc 7525 Hwy 116, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2207 http://www.canyonrockinc.com/
Charles Hope Construction 22401 Fort Ross Rd, Cazadero CA 707-632-5936
Edward Jones 105 Morris St, Suite 120, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-634-7512 https://www.edwardjones.com/
Efficiency Delivery 1387 Cass Rd D, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 707-546-6712 https://efficiencydelivery.com/
Farmhouse Inn 7871 River Rd, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-3300 https://www.farmhouseinn.com/
Guayaki Yerba Mate 6782 Sebastopol Ave. Suite 100, Sebastopol CA 95472 888-482-9254 https://guayaki.com/
Healdsburg Lumber Company 359 Hudson St, Healdsburg CA 95448 707-431-9663 https://hlc-inc.com/
Honeymoon Frozen Yogurt 7108 Bodega Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-829-9866 https://honeymoonfrozenyogurt.com/
Hudson Street Design 434 Hudson St, Healdsburg CA 95448 707-431-9663 https://hudsonstreetdesign.com/
Innovative Wealth Solutions 445 Orchard St #110, Santa Rosa CA 95404 707-546-1000 https://www.innovativewealthsolutions.com/
Isaac Garcia Construction 10840 Buena Vista Ln, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2719
J&W Foreign Auto Services 401 S. Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-9797
Jeff's Twin Oaks Garage 5745 Old Redwood Highway, Penngrove CA 94951-8676 707-795-4803 https://jeffstwinoaksgarage.com/
M3 Integrated Services, Inc 3655 Regional Parkway, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-791-7884 https://m3-co.com/
Mama Mel's Bread 2424 Humboldt St, Santa Rosa CA 95404
Manzana Products 9141 Green Valley Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-5313 https://manzanaproductsco.com/
Mead Clark Lumber Company, Inc 2667 Dowd Drive, Santa Rosa CA 95402 707-576-3333 http://www.meadclark.com/
Michael & Sun Solar Inc. 2658 Edison St, Graton CA 95444 707-494-7902 https://www.michaelandsunsolar.com/
North Bay Family Therapy 755 Baywood Drive, Ste 200, Petaluma CA 94954 415-729-4180 https://www.northbayfamilytherapy.com/
Pat Grech Builders 1602 Hurlbut Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-486-6800
Patterson Automotive 720 South Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-696-0935 https://www.pattersonautorepair.com/
Raposo Woodworks 2661 Gravenstein Hwy S, Suite E, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-780-2912 https://www.raposowoodworks.com/
San Francisco Chronicle 24 Mariposa Ln, Novato CA 94947 415-819-4474 https://www.sfchronicle.com/
Sanchietti Farming Inc 1081 Irwin Lane, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-544-5444 http://www.sanchiettifarming.com/
Sarahs Group Homes 7501 Skidmore Road, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-9365
Sebastopol Family Dentistry 6800 Palm Ave, Suite E, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8529 http://sebastopoldentistry.com/
Sebastopol Firefighters Foundation 708 Gravenstein Hwy N #1423, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8061 http://sebastopolfirefightersfoundation.org/
Sebastopol Hardware 660 Gravenstein Hwy N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7688 https://www.sebastopolhardware.com/
Shane Wine Consulting P.O. Box 259, Graton CA 95444 415-342-7926 http://shanewines.com/consulting/
SNS Asphalt Services P.O. Box 7347, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-528-3377 https://snsasphalt.com/
Sonoma Backyard 410 Aaron St, Cotati CA 94931 707-795-0772 https://sonomabackyard.com/
Sonoma Burger 173 Pleasant Hill Ave N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-827-8817 https://www.sonomaburger.com/
Sonoma County Auto Care 3610 Gravenstein Hwy South, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-3832 https://sonomacountyautocare.com/
Storage Master 3205 Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-546-0000 http://www.storagemastersr.org/
Sunshine Coffee Roasters Inc. P.O. Box 1116, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2323 https://sunshinecoffeeroasters.com/
Sustainable Living Builders 427 Mendocino Ave 707-595-8500 https://slb-inc.com/
Topper Hair Salon 106 Petaluma Avenue, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-9414
Trailhead Vans LLC 8377 Spring Drive, Forestville CA 95436 707-280-1381 https://www.trailheadvans.com/
Two Crows Ecological Design 9890 Bodega Hwy, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-861-1199 https://www.twocrowsdesign.com/
Venesa Kubath
W. Scott Miller Construction P.O. Box 1534, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-829-8429
Weeks Drilling & Pump Co. 6100 Sebastopol Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-3184 https://weeksdrilling.com/
Wine Country GOLDENdoodles 4935 Turner Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-4223 https://www.winecountrygoldendoodles.com/
Zenful Gardens 369 S. Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-687-8835 https://www.zenfulgardens.com/