Sponsors

Sponsors are an integral part of the WESCO Soccer league!  Please contact us if you would like to be a WESCO business sponsor and support our local youth playing soccer in this community.

Thank you to all our 2022 Sponsors!

GOLD LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Berry & Fritzinger, P.C. 3350 Round Barn Blvd, Ste 312, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-800-0550 www.berryfritzlaw.com
Elevo 4666 Cass St, suite 200, San Diego CA 92109 323-484-2402 elevolearning.com
Law Offices of J. Chrisp 15322 Lakeshore Dr. 3rd floor, Clearlake CA 95422 707-994-0529 www.chrisplaw.com
Westcoast Solar Energy 2975 Dutton Avenue Suite A Santa Rosa, CA 95407 707-664-6450 www.westcoastsolarenergy.com

SILVER LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Bachan's Inc 6932 Sebastopol Ave, Suite A, Sebastopol CA 95472 https://bachans.com/
Elephant Ear Systems P.O. Box 1480, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-829-8418 elephantearsystems.com
Guadagni Family Wines 2060 Yoakim Bridge Rd, Healdsburg CA 95448 707-433-5345 guadagnifamilywines.com
Johnson DeBois & Forrest Structural Engineers 405 W College Ave, Ste E, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 707-575-0911 www.jdfengineering.com
Knuckle Sandwich, LLC 3835 Cypress Dr, Ste 110, Petaluma CA 94954
Michael & Sun Solar P.O. Box 442, Graton CA 95444 707-494-7902 www.michaelandsunsolar.com
Nordby Construction 1229 N. Dutton Ave, Ste C, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-526-4500 https://construction.nordby.net/
Peterson Mechanical, Inc. 21819 8th Street East, Sonoma CA 95476 707-938-8481 www.petersonmechanical.com
Portola Systems, Inc. 327 O'hair Court Suite B, Santa Rosa CA 95407 rmiller@portolasystems.net www.portolasystems.net
Reyff Electric, Inc. 636 Martin Ave., Rohnert Park CA 94928 707-585-2481 www.reyffelectric.com
Sebastopol Hardware 660 Gravenstein Hwy N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7688 sebastopolhardware.com
Sonoma Drywall 880 Piner Rd, Suite #47, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-843-2275 sonomadrywall.com
Thompson Builders Corp. 5400 Hanna Ranch Rd, Novato CA 94945 415-456-8972 tbcorp.com
Zenful Gardens, Inc 369 S. Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-687-8835 https://www.zenfulgardens.com/

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

ABL Construction P.O. Box 571, Graton CA 95444 707-827-3450
AG Builders n/a 707-332-2156
American Window and Door Systems 3595 Gravenstein Hwy South, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-258-0880 https://www.amwinsys.com/
Angel Motors 3160 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-336-8780 https://angelmotors.net/
Biss Construction Inc 3880 Gravenstein Hwy S, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-490-5291
Bohemian Creamery 7380 Occidental Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-293-3336 bohemiancreamery.com
D W Enterprises P.O. Box 516, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-9668
Dyleski Family Construction P.O. Box 1208, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-396-2092
Energize Hot Yoga 522 Wilson St, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-545-9642 www.energizehotyoga.com
Erin Lagourgue Investigations P.O. Box 50, Graton CA 95444 707-536-9340
Fircrest Market 998 Gravenstein Hwy S, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-9171
Freestone Ranch P.O. Box 456, Valley Ford CA 94972 707-876-4654 freestoneranch.com
George Capone III Real Estate 1684 Bloomfield Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-696-1300 georgecapone.com
Healdsburg Lumber 359 Hudson St, Healdsburg CA 95448 707-431-9663 https://hlc-inc.com/
Homeblown Glass 207 N Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 7075757110 https://www.facebook.com/homeblownglass/
Honeymoon Frozen Yogurt 7108 Bodega Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-829-9866 https://honeymoonfrozenyogurt.com/
Isaac Garcia Construction 10840 Buena Vista Lane, Forestville CA 95436 707-486-7666
JDS Fitness, Inc. 2885 Santa Rosa Ave, Ste. B, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 707-542-6500
Jillian M. Helmer, CPA 384 Tesconi Court, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 kristan@jhelmer.com
Mead Clark Lumber 2667 Dowd Drive, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-526-3333 www.meadclark.com
MJF & Associates Consulting P.O. Box 704, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-861-0705 mjf7.com
Mombo's Pizza 560 Gravenstein Hwy N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7492 https://mombospizza.com/
Muchow Property Management 1472 Glenside Street, Santa Rosa CA 95403 MuchowProperties@gmail.com
Papas and Pollo 915 Gravenstein Hwy S, Sebastopol CA 707-829-9037 www.papasandpollo.com/
Santa Rosa Tile Supply, Inc. 3812 Santa Rosa Ave., Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-585-8200 www.santarosatile.com
Sebastopol Firefighters Foundation 708 Gravenstein Hwy N #423, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-849-8174 www.sebastopolfirefightersfoundation.org/
Sonoma County Auto Care 3610 Gravenstein Hwy South, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-3832 https://sonomacountyautocare.com/
Sonoma County Professional Firefighter; Local 1401 8200 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor CA 95492 707-849-1471
Swift Biological Consulting 8050 Danmar Drive, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-217-7179 swiftbiological.com
Toppers Hair Salon 106 Petaluma Avenue, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-9414
Two Crows Ecological Design 9890 Bodega Hwy, Sebastopol CA 95472 2crowsdesign@gmail.com twocrowsdesign.com
UFOs team - family sponsorship
Weichhart Stamping Company 39 Maxwell Court, Santa Rosa CA 510-562-6886 www.weichhartstamping.com