Sponsors

Sponsors are an integral part of the WESCO Soccer league!  Please contact us if you would like to be a WESCO business sponsor and support our local youth playing soccer in this community.

ABL Construction P.O. Box 571, Coraton CA 95444 707-827-3450
Aloha Slimes Sebastopol CA 707-292-1342 https://www.etsy.com/shop/AlohaSlimesForLove
Analy Veterinary Hospital 900 Gravenstein Hwy, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7614 http://www.analyvet.com/
Big O Tires 742 South Main Street, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-829-9864 https://www.bigotires.com/location/ca-sebastopol-95472/005284
Birkenstock Village 1155 Yulupa Ave, Santa Rosa CA 95405 707-525-1064 https://birkenstockvillage.com/
Bravo Restoration and Construction 399 Business Park Ct, Windsor CA 95492 707-837-0675 https://bravorestoration.com/
Budget Blinds of East Santa Rosa 17150 Taylor Ln, Occidental CA 95465 707-874-2500 https://budgetblinds.com/eastsantarosa/
Canyon Rock Co., Inc 7525 Hwy 116, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2207 http://www.canyonrockinc.com/
Catastrophe Assistance Team Corp 5234 Hessel Rd, Sebastopol CA 95472
Copperfield's Books 138 North Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8991 x223 https://www.copperfieldsbooks.com/sebastopol
El Coronel 1015 S. Gravenstein Hwy 707-829-7010 www.elcoronelrestaurant.com; www.elcoroneltacotruck.com
Euro Cycle Sonoma 800 American Way, Windsor CA 95492 707-838-9100 https://www.eurocyclesonoma.com/
Farmer Excavating P.O. Box 161, Graton CA 95444 707-495-7123
Franco American Bakery 202 West 7th St, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-545-7528 https://francobreads.com/
Gracie Barra Rohnert Park 7271 Snyder Ln, Rohnert Park CA 94928 707-586-1214 https://graciebarra.com/rohnert-park-ca/contact-us/
Gravenstein Grill 8050 Bodega Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-634-6142 http://www.gravensteingrill.com/
Grow Strong Industries 3555 Airway Drive, Santa Rosa 415-577-5753
Guayaki 6782 Sebastopol Ave. Suite 100, Sebastopol CA 95472 888-482-9254 https://guayaki.com/
Hastings Custom Designs 707-775-0390 www.hastingscustomdesigns.com
Healdsburg Lumber 359 Hudson St, Healdsburg CA 95448 707-431-9663 https://hlc-inc.com/
Honeymoon Frozen Yogurt 7108 Bodega Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-829-9866 https://honeymoonfrozenyogurt.com/
Isaac Garcia Construction 10840 Buena Vista Ln, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2719
J28 Design Inc 420 Aaron St, Ste B, Cotati CA 94931 707-400-6080 https://www.j28design.com/
Jeff's Twin Oaks Garage 5745 Old Redwood Highway, Penngrove CA 94951-8676 707-795-4803 https://jeffstwinoaksgarage.com/
Johnson Debois & Forrest 405 West College Ave, Suite E, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-575-0911 https://www.jdfengineering.com/
Killer Kustoms LLC 8046 Washington Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-479-2205
La Tortilla Factory 3300 Westwind Blvd, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-586-4000 https://www.latortillafactory.com/
Laguna de Santa Rosa Foundation 900 Sanford Road, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-527-9277 http://www.lagunafoundation.org/
M3 Integrated Services, Inc 3655 Regional Parkway, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-791-7884 https://m3-co.com/
Mead Clark Lumber Company, Inc 2667 Dowd Drive, Santa Rosa CA 95402 707-576-3333 http://www.meadclark.com/
Metaintegral Associates 2318 Carson St, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-490-5949 https://www.metaintegral.com/
MV Company Sebastopol CA 707-975-2381 https://www.vincentandquintin.com/
Organic Valley- Ocean Breeze Dairy 15005 Hwy One, Valley Ford CA 94972 707-849-1119 https://www.organicvalley.coop/
Papas and Pollo 915 Gravenstein Hwy S, Sebastopol CA 707-829-9037 www.papasandpollo.com/
Patterson Automotive 720 South Main St, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-696-0935 https://www.pattersonautorepair.com/
Paul Butkus Farmers Insurance 101 Morris Street, Ste 210, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-5377 https://agents.farmers.com/ca/sebastopol/paul-butkus
Pellini Team Realtors 6790 McKinley St, Ste 120, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-695-9491 https://vanguardproperties.com/agent-308-Michael-Pellini.php
Pennington Loans 1260 N. Dutton Ave, Suite 270, Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-888-5651
Peters Construction P.O. Box 2813, Guernville CA 95446 707-837-6215 https://www.constructionbypeters.com/
Rachel Cauntay Realtor 130 Petaluma Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-799-2923 https://www.terrafirmaglobalpartners.com/agent/rachel-cauntay/
Retrograde Coffee Roasters 130 S. Main St, suite 103, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-827-8065 https://www.retrograderoasters.com/
Sanchietti Farming Inc 1081 Irwin Lane, Santa Rosa CA 95407 707-544-5444 http://www.sanchiettifarming.com/
Screaming Eagles Family Supporters Trust
Sean Tobin Farrier Services 2700 Francisco Ave, Santa Rosa CA 95403 707-703-0519
Sebastopol Family Dentistry 6800 Palm Ave, Suite E, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8529 http://sebastopoldentistry.com/
Sebastopol Firefighters Foundation 7425 Bodega Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8061 http://sebastopolfirefightersfoundation.org/
Sebastopol Hardware 660 Gravenstein Hwy N, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-7688 https://www.sebastopolhardware.com/
Sonoma County Gazette 6490 Front St #300, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-0253 https://www.sonomacountygazette.com/
Sonoma County Properties 16315 Main St, Guerneville CA 95446 707-869-9011 https://www.socoproperties.com/
Spiritsmith 1446 Industiral Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-395-7456
Sunshine Coffee Roasters Inc. P.O. Box 1116, Forestville CA 95436 707-887-2323 https://sunshinecoffeeroasters.com/
Taylor Energy 7171 Evan Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-494-6008 https://www.taylor-energy.com/
The B-Rad Foundation P.O. Box 5829, 730 2nd St, Santa Rosa CA 95402 707-321-8990 https://www.b-radfoundation.org/
Universal Excavation Company P.O. Box 745, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-239-1807
W. Scott Miller Construction P.O. Box 1534, Sebastopol CA 95473 707-829-8429
Weeks Drilling & Pump Co. 6100 Sebastopol Ave, Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-3184 https://weeksdrilling.com/